Ideas For Green Screen Task

For the green screen task, I couldn’t think of that many ideas, so I thought id just have a bit of a mess around in front of the green screen to the camera as I wasn’t quite sure what to do, so I decided to get quite racist to see how that would look, but then I tried to act annoyed as I knew I was going to put Shia LaBeouf’s ‘just do it’ speech within my film and me reacting to it on the opposite side of the screen.

But I felt it worked really well as I didn’t intend for it to turn out the way it did, which was better than I expected because it genuinely looks like I’m reacting to what Shia LaBeouf is saying, which I didn’t really try to do but it just sort of happened.

Because the first idea I had was to make me look like I was swimming or flying but it turned out to be stupid but look good at the same time, but it just turned out to be completely stupid and dumb rather than well planned out and edited well.

Leave a comment

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑