Artist that I based my experimental film on

I looked at various youtube videos of people’s daily routines, to see how they had filmed them, and I tried to reimagine it in my own way as I thought it was an interesting idea to do and even though it had probably been done a lot, I wanted to try and do it in my own way and put my own spin on it.

I took inspiration from a few different parts of both of these videos, the one of the left he’s going to catch a train and he’s filming his feet as he’s walking which I did and the one on the right he’s brushing his teeth and he’s about to go for a shower which I sort of put in mine.

The difference between mine and these they both have a lot more editing experience than I do and they both use a lot of time lapses or speed it up a lot which I didn’t do in mine which I probably should and to see how it turns out and see how it looks if it changes anything in my film.

Leave a comment

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑